Friday, tune in from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Mountain time for the three hour special consisting of the following. The first hour will be Holy Spirit inspired music. Then, join Jason for "Gideon's Armory," at 7 pm mountain time, 8 pm central & 9 pm eastern. The third hour will the new program, “Hope is Alive.” It is a program directed specifically at freeing our people from the bondages that satan and Babylon have put upon us! Saturday mornings, tune in at 7 am mountain, 8 am central and 9 am eastern for COFFEE with the Radio Ranch Wranglers. The call-in number is 307-745-5913.
Friday, August 18, Bible Reading Plan is Proverbs 19
A man's discretion makes him slow to anger, And it is his glory to overlook a transgression. Proverbs 19:11